Dove Valley Working Gundog Club.

                         Here are some links to other web sites which may be of interest.                            Click any link to visit that site.

 
British Association for Shooting and Conservation (BASC) www.basc.org.uk
The Countryside Alliance www.countryside-alliance.org
The Country Landowners Association (CLA) www.cla.org.uk
Field and Stream of Ashbourne. www.fieldandstreamofashbourne.co.uk
The Kennel Club of Great Britain www.the-kennel-club.org.uk
The Clay Pigeon Shooting Association (CPSA) www.cpsa.co.uk
Berkeley Dog Beds. www.berkeleydogbeds.com
Judges Choice Dog food & accessories www.judgeschoice.co.uk
Advie Gundogs -Working English pointers and English Llewellin setters in the Scottish Highlands www.adviegundogs.co.uk
The Countryman of Derby for all your sporting needs www.the-countryman.com
Corleone Gundogs - Cornwall www.corleonegundogs.co.uk
British Stick Makers Guild www.thebsg.org.uk
Pigeon Watch - Pigeon Shooting Information www.pigeonwatch.co.uk
Meon Valley Working Spaniel Club www.meonvalley.org.uk
Squires & Beaumont dog food www.squires-beaumont.co.uk
North West English Springer Spaniel Rescue www.englishspringerrescue.org.uk
Meadowdale Springers & GSPs in Essex www.meadowdale.co.uk
UK Gundogs www.ukgundogs.org
CSJ Specialist Canine Feeds www.csjk9.com
Arden Grange pet food www.ardengrange.com
Felstead Gundogs www.felsteadgundogs.com
Hextons Dog Kennels www.hextonsltd.co.uk
Original Oil Paintings
gundogs,horses,etc. commissions undertaken
www.alanbutterworth.co.uk
Nick Ridley - Photographer for BASC www.nickridley.com
Duchy Working Gundog Club :www.dwgc.org.uk
Creaz-An-Bre Gundogs, Cornwall www.creazanbre.com
Dog Beds and disposable whelping boxes www.newdog.co.uk
The Spaniel Club www.thespanielclub.co.uk
Darley Dale Clay Pigeon Shooting Clubwww.ddcpsc.org.uk
Coventry & District Gundog Society www.coventrygundog.org.uk

If you would like your website included in this list, please e mail  guyradford1@hotmail.co.uk